Is my Wii up to date?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by naglaro00, Aug 2, 2009.

Aug 2, 2009

Is my Wii up to date? by naglaro00 at 7:37 AM (867 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. naglaro00
    OP

    Member naglaro00 Mildly disturbed

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Pulse
    Country:
    Philippines
    Ok guys will you check if my Wii has the latest IOSes and blahblahs?
    My Wii's IOSes according to AnyTitleDeleter are...
    61
    60
    53
    51
    50
    38
    249
    55
    36
    14
    37
    28
    22
    33
    35
    34
    31
    30
    21
    17
    15
    13
    12
    11
    20
    MIOs
    9
    4

    The reason I'm asking is that my sister burned Naruto (I told her not to) but she still dled it and burned it. After that the Disc Channel won't recognize it so we used Gecko Loader. It ran fine but then it crashed. So we restarted the game with Gecko Loader. oh noes. while loading, bunch of numbers showed up.
    My Wii is an Australian 4.00E with Wiikey
    Thanks to whoever will help me. I tried searching, Zero.
     
  2. HiBit

    Member HiBit GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    477
    Country:
    Germany
    Please explain what you see, make a screenshot or try another loader.
     
  3. naglaro00
    OP

    Member naglaro00 Mildly disturbed

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Pulse
    Country:
    Philippines
    I think I worded it wrongly. My question is: Does my Wii have all IOSes I need for 4.00E?
    And I can't take a picture. [​IMG] It won't read discs, even from different loaders
     

Share This Page