Is it possible to trade pokemons between ROMs using no$gba?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Bluesfear, Mar 13, 2011.

  1. Bluesfear
    OP

    Newcomer Bluesfear Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Canada
    Is it possible to trade pokemons between ROMs using no$gba for pokemon black?
     
  2. pocchama1996

    Member pocchama1996 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    Why not just use pokesav?
     
  3. AsPika2219

    Member AsPika2219 Pikachu going beach!

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,141
    Location:
    Cats City
    Country:
    Malaysia
    The answer is NO! All emulator doesn't support multiplayer function.
     
  4. AlanJohn

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    I am 100% sure that there was a thread about using Wi-Fi with desmume.
     
  5. molh394

    Member molh394 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2004
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    Singapore

Share This Page