Is it possible to play GH: On Tour for the DS with a flashcart?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by caffolote, Aug 3, 2008.

  1. caffolote
    OP

    Member caffolote GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    361
    Country:
    United States
    I don't think it's possible
     
  2. Tony_92

    Newcomer Tony_92 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    Finland
  3. hankchill

    Member hankchill I Pwn n00bs.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,344
    Location:
    Outer Space
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes.

    With grip: Just play.

    Without grip: Use button hack.

    Use search function next time, there's already multiple topics on this.
     
  4. ENDscape

    Member ENDscape REBORN! I will post with my Dying Will!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,488
    Location:
    ``orz
    Country:
    Philippines
    Theres an ar cheat that lets you play with buttons.
     
  5. Raestloz

    Member Raestloz GBATemp's Lone Wolf

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,775
    Location:
    The World of Illusion
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Maybe he's asking is it possible to play only with slot-1 cart? And IDK the answer.....
     
  6. Berthenk

    Member Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Country:
    Netherlands
    In the thread title, it says this : Is it possible to play GH: On Tour for the DS with a flashcart?.
    And yes this is possible with the buttonhack code, as hankchill and ENDscape said. And i say it now too!
     
  7. Raestloz

    Member Raestloz GBATemp's Lone Wolf

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,775
    Location:
    The World of Illusion
    Country:
    Indonesia
    So, does GH needs RAM expansion?
     
  8. Berthenk

    Member Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Nope, only the grip... But if you don't have it, the action replay code.
     
  9. DSGamer64

    Member DSGamer64 Canadian, Eh?

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,931
    Location:
    A cold cold place
    Country:
    Canada
    I don't even think you can buy the controller alone can you?
     

Share This Page