1. foxtochop

    OP foxtochop Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2018
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Spain
    Pretty much what the title says.
     
  2. brunocar

    brunocar GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Messages:
    746
    Country:
    Argentina
    use GM9
     
  3. jimmyj

    jimmyj Official founder of altariaism. Copyright jimmyj
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2017
    Messages:
    1,486
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes,you can use godmode9
     
  4. foxtochop

    OP foxtochop Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2018
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Spain
    Please guide me how I do it :unsure:
     
  5. ThoD

    ThoD GBATemp Addict (apparently), but more like "bored"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Messages:
    3,615
    Country:
    Greece
    You can make CIAs with GM9 (or Decrypt9 if one of those people). But if you just want CIAs of CDN games, just use CIAngel instead of Villain3DS, just have to redownload them (which on a normal connection takes about the same time as creating a CIA.

    Under "Dumping a title": https://3ds.hacks.guide/godmode9-usage.html
     
    foxtochop likes this.
  6. foxtochop

    OP foxtochop Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2018
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Spain
    Thank you! :)
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - possible, FreeShop, download