Is it possible to copy saves from an M3 to a...

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by chooch81, Jul 27, 2006.

Jul 27, 2006
  1. chooch81
    OP

    Newcomer chooch81 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2006
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    Supercard Lite?

    Is it just as easy as copying the files across?

    Any help greatly received.
     
  2. g.crow

    Member g.crow beide mittelfinger hoch

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2006
    Messages:
    770
    Country:
    United States
  3. chooch81
    OP

    Newcomer chooch81 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2006
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    Thanks Mars, but it appears that site only shows how to convert real save to M3 and how to fix and backup M3 saves.

    What i need is something to show me how to make an M3 save work on my new Supercard lite.
     
  4. SpaceJump

    Member SpaceJump Where's my new 2D-Metroid?

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    3,648
    Location:
    Zebes
    Country:
    Germany
    The part you need is "Converting to Original format on your PC". It will convert the .dat to .sav which you can use with SC.
     
  5. pg65

    Newcomer pg65 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    Messages:
    78
    Country:
    United States
    right click the game for save manager to come up, works will all my game saves and SC & G6 some times
     
  6. chooch81
    OP

    Newcomer chooch81 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2006
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    Brilliant - cheers guys.
     

Share This Page