TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

  1. fullstrength

    OP fullstrength Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    97
    Country:
    United States
    Can I configure HBC to load the apps located on the HDD by default instead of looking to the sd card first....I keep an sd card in it's slot but all apps are on hdd.....right now it searches the card then when it comes back empty I have to manually direct it to the hdd.....I'd also like to permanently change the view of the apps to the secondary view that you get when you get when you press the 2 button......is any of this possible....thanks for your time
     
  2. FenrirWolf

    FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,347
    Country:
    United States
    In short: Nope.

    Longer answer: Nope.
     
  3. fullstrength

    OP fullstrength Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    97
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the quick reply.....that's bogus that it can't be done....
     
  4. FenrirWolf

    FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,347
    Country:
    United States
    I'm hoping something like that will happen in a future update to the channel.
     
  5. TempusC

    TempusC GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2006
    Messages:
    229
    Country:
    Canada
    Fenrir: a more fun way to say that.


    Short answer: No.

    Longer answer: Noooooooooooooooooo.
     
  6. FenrirWolf

    FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,347
    Country:
    United States
    XD true. I totally should have done that.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Configurable,