Is GBAtemp.net your homepage?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by Sephi, Jul 9, 2008.

?

Is GBAtemp.net your homepage?

  1. It's Bookmarked, not homepage

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. It's My Homepage, not bookmarked

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Homepage + Bookmarked

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Neither Homepage nor Bookmarked

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. No Idea + cba to check

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. iGoogle or the like

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. I have it in a toolbar

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Jul 9, 2008

Is GBAtemp.net your homepage? by Sephi at 2:52 AM (6,118 Views / 0 Likes) 83 replies

  1. Sephi
    OP

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    I have GBAtemp.net Bookmarked + Homepage

    and cheats.gbatemp.net bookmarked
     


  2. wilddenim

    Member wilddenim Candy!

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nope, it's Google XD

    But I have GBAtemp and cheats as main bookmarks (in boomark toolbar)
     
  3. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    Ya think the fact that I'm a mod means I should, but I don't. GBATemp is the first button on my Bookmarks Toolbar though, which is the next best thing.
     
  4. pokemongalaxy

    Banned pokemongalaxy Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Messages:
    717
    Country:
    Canada
    nope, mine's good ol GOOOOOOOOOGLE lol
     
  5. fischju

    Member fischju Rehabilitated Jaywalker

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    United States
    No, Opera Speed Dial
     
  6. MR_COW

    Member MR_COW GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2006
    Messages:
    426
    Location:
    PA, USA
    Country:
    United States
    It's on my igoogle page, but not my main homepage.
     
  7. Sephi
    OP

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    I'll change it a little to include igoogle etc.
     
  8. Gore

    Member Gore GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,559
    Country:
    United States
    Travian server 4 is homepage.
    GBATemp is pretty high up in Bookmark toolbar though.
     
  9. AshuraZro

    Member AshuraZro Belongs in a museum.

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2004
    Messages:
    2,409
    Location:
    Stoney Creek, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    I keep google as my homepage for a quick load into something I use at a moments notice. Infact, I don't bookmark anything outside of keyword searches. I prefer to use the keyboard for as much as I can so I stick with good ol' F6 and then any suggested sites as I type.
     
  10. TheWingless

    Member TheWingless Wafuu~

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,034
    Country:
    United States
    My home is the the "Fast Dial" extension... But it has GBATemp+Cheats set. I used to have them bookmarked and homepage though.
     
  11. TeenDev

    Member TeenDev GBAtemp's Original Hipster

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2007
    Messages:
    633
    Country:
    United States
  12. Sephi
    OP

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    eh?

    Engrish Prease
     
  13. ScuberSteve

    ScuberSteve Newbie

    Am I the only person who has GBAtemp in a bookmark toolbar?!?!
     
  14. Sephi
    OP

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    I added the option a little late, technically it should be at least 2
     
  15. TeenDev

    Member TeenDev GBAtemp's Original Hipster

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2007
    Messages:
    633
    Country:
    United States

    no i hahv teh R-es-es feed en mah tulbaar
     
  16. SylvWolf

    Member SylvWolf Ave Dominus Nox

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    707
    Location:
    East Coast, USA
    Country:
    United States
    I have both in my Bookmarks Toolbar but was considering a homepage swap.
     
  17. KDH

    Member KDH GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2007
    Messages:
    241
    Location:
    Kansas
    Country:
    United States
    GBAtemp yes as homepage and a bookmark, cheats no.

    I may remove them when I make a custom web portal for my homepage though.
     
  18. Tanas

    Member Tanas GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,258
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Neither Homepage nor Bookmarked, same goes for the cheats.
     
  19. Sephi
    OP

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    I noticed that in your sig a few seconds after I posted that reply
     
  20. DarkAura

    Member DarkAura Offline

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,388
    Location:
    Over there.
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes homepage and bookmarked. Even though I don't look around, whenever I open up FF, it says I visited, so whatever.
     

Share This Page