is facebook working on you guys?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by supervenice, Apr 7, 2010.

Apr 7, 2010
  1. supervenice
    OP

    Member supervenice GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Rabanastre
    Country:
    United States
    facebook is not working on my browser,is it working on yours?




    thnx
     
  2. DarkWay

    Member DarkWay tsubasa hiroge

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,552
    Location:
    Cornwall
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    what browser is it not working in?

    I use FireFox and it's working for me (kinda it's seems like the site is being abit screwy but that's not a problem from my end)
     
  3. jlsyber

    Member jlsyber GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    155
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's working on mine fine!

    I'm using firefox.
     
  4. dark ajax

    Member dark ajax GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    109
    Location:
    Chihuahua (Not a Dog!!!)
    Country:
    Mexico
    I'm also using firefox, and it's working for me, but it's kinda slow (besides my already not so fast connection anyways)...
     
  5. pcmanrules

    Member pcmanrules GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    233
    Location:
    Wellington, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Fine here, Using Chrome BTW.
     
  6. Danny600kill

    Member Danny600kill xD

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,664
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Same here

    Working fine with Chrome
     
  7. supervenice
    OP

    Member supervenice GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Rabanastre
    Country:
    United States
    oh...i forgot to mention my browser,its firefox too,a little while ago its working and now i cant seem to get into the site its just blank white and loading endlessly..



    well.thnx for the fast replies.
     
  8. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    Works but keeps hanging frequently.
    Using Chrome.
     
  9. mrfatso

    Member mrfatso That guy!!

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,932
    Location:
    @Your Home,behind the sofa
    Country:
    Singapore
    phew, so it isnt just me that having a screwy facebook.

    Well, it does work, although i cant see the layout and i have the guess the placement and where the links are linking me, but other than that, it's alright.
     
  10. Chris_Skylock

    Member Chris_Skylock GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,501
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    working fine here using the latest Opera and Firefox
     
  11. supervenice
    OP

    Member supervenice GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Rabanastre
    Country:
    United States
    i got mine working but on chrome ...and thats not a bad thing.


    thnx for the replies..everyone.
     

Share This Page