Is Acekard 2 and acekardi almost the same thing?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Eric345, Dec 5, 2010.

Dec 5, 2010
  1. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    well I know the acekard i can also be used for the dsi
     
  2. Schlupi

    Member Schlupi Gbatemp's Official Earthbound Maniacâ„¢

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    3,985
    Location:
    Rozen Queen Co, Chicago Branch
    Country:
    United States
    Bingo. You answered your own question.

    Also, it is the Acekard 2.1 and AceKard 2i. not Acekard 2 and AceKard i.
     
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    While there is an acekard 2, you don't want it. The 2.1 is the fixed version.
     
  4. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    What do you mean by that?
     
  5. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    it really doesn't matter much as the ak2 is no longer produced. for more information read the acekard 2.1 review and the akaio wiki.

    -another world
     

Share This Page