iron man error 001

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by stevoplaystation, Jul 6, 2008.

Jul 6, 2008

iron man error 001 by stevoplaystation at 1:21 PM (888 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. stevoplaystation
    OP

    Newcomer stevoplaystation Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi all, i have NTSC J machine, i downlaoded iron man NTSC US version.
    I already WBBed it, but when it loads it ways error 001. How do i get rid of it?

    Thanks.
     
  2. jojones88

    Newcomer jojones88 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    You can either remove it by using "GenericWiiPatcher" or you can boot the homebrew channel and use GeckoLoader. GeckoLoader lets you bypass the error 001 message.
     
  3. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page