IRC on DS?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by DaF, Jan 15, 2007.

Jan 15, 2007

IRC on DS? by DaF at 2:08 PM (962 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. DaF
    OP

    Newcomer DaF Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Philippines
    HOw? Can someone kindly explain what to do? what to download and how to set up? thanks! [​IMG]
     
  2. adgloride

    Member adgloride Its A Wii Wario

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2003
    Messages:
    2,261
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I did notice DS organise had IRC on it. Not tried it myself yet, so I don't have much of a clue how it sets up. Maybe it uses your WiFi settings.
     
  3. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Yes, it uses your current wifi settings, assuming you have entered all info there manually.
    Works fine btw, as default it redirects you to dragonmindeds dsorganize channel. But you can customize server/channel etc by editing it's configuration file or using direct commands.
     

Share This Page