iPod Touch help

Discussion in 'General Gaming Discussion' started by Tux', Oct 28, 2009.

Oct 28, 2009

iPod Touch help by Tux' at 5:23 AM (828 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Tux'
    OP

    Member Tux' GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    723
    Location:
    The flat lands.
    Country:
    Canada
  2. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Has the International section on the General Settings also gone?

    You could try setting all settings. But apart from that, I guess you'd need a restore.
     
  3. Tux'
    OP

    Member Tux' GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    723
    Location:
    The flat lands.
    Country:
    Canada
    Huh, did not post that. Anyways, ahem...

    OH MY GOD! YOU FIXED IT!!!! You have my eternal gratitude for fixing the problem without resorting [​IMG] [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Thanks for teh pic Frogger [​IMG]
     
  4. FlatFrogger

    Member FlatFrogger GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    291
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No probs.
     
  5. Tux'
    OP

    Member Tux' GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    723
    Location:
    The flat lands.
    Country:
    Canada
    Figured out the problem after debugging. It was my MMP Flip for 3.0 as soon as I took it off the options came
    back. Thanks [​IMG]
     

Share This Page