iPhone Radio / Data Question

Discussion in 'General Gaming Discussion' started by Raiser, Jan 27, 2010.

Jan 27, 2010

iPhone Radio / Data Question by Raiser at 8:16 AM (761 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Raiser
    OP

    Member Raiser I am mad scientist.

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,565
    Country:
    Canada
    Hey guys,

    So I got rid of my data plan a while ago to get rid of unnecessary charges.

    Does anyone know if radio apps need Wifi or uses data?
    I'm assuming the latter, but just makin' sure.

    Thanks. (:
     
  2. Salax

    Member Salax GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    265
    Country:
    United States
    Yep, they do. You need one or the other, so if you just have WiFi or just data it will work fine.
     
  3. Raiser
    OP

    Member Raiser I am mad scientist.

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,565
    Country:
    Canada
    Alright, thank you. (:
     

Share This Page