IOS60 no trucha bug

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Spidy1000, Aug 20, 2009.

Aug 20, 2009

IOS60 no trucha bug by Spidy1000 at 11:24 AM (2,366 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Spidy1000
    OP

    Member Spidy1000 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I just did a signcheck to see if all IOS on my nand are trucha bugged, it turned out, that IOS60 has no trucha bug. I'm on 4.1E waninkoko style. Please could someone who knows this tell me if and how i should fix this?
    Here is my signcheck content

    CODE"SignCheck 0.3 aka /dev/nintystuff build report"
    "Wii region", Europe
    "Wii unique device id", 106462647

    "IOS number", "Trucha bug""Flash access", "Boot2 access", "Usb2.0 IOS tree"

    "IOS250 (ver 65535)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Enabled
    "IOS249 (ver 14)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Enabled
    "IOS61 (ver 4890)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS60 (ver 6174)", Disabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS55 (ver 5149)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS53 (ver 5149)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS38 (ver 3610)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS37 (ver 3612)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS36 (ver 1042)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS35 (ver 1040)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS34 (ver 1039)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS33 (ver 1040)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS31 (ver 1040)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS30 (ver 1040)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS28 (ver 1292)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS22 (ver 777)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS21 (ver 514)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS20 (ver 12)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS17 (ver 512)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS16 (ver 257)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS15 (ver 257)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS14 (ver 262)", Enabled, Disabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS13 (ver 10)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
    "IOS12 (ver 6)", Enabled, Enabled, Disabled, Disabled
     
  2. geedub

    Member geedub GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    396
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    preloader ?
     
  3. Spidy1000
    OP

    Member Spidy1000 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    Netherlands
    yes, preloader is installed
     
  4. geedub

    Member geedub GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    396
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i dont know the exact specifics mate , but thats why it shows as not trucha ! as preloader uses ios60


    hope that helps
     
  5. Spidy1000
    OP

    Member Spidy1000 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    Netherlands
    yeah, thanks for the explaination
     

Share This Page