Internet arguing sucks

Discussion in 'The Edge of the Forum' started by MaHe, Sep 14, 2007.

Sep 14, 2007

Internet arguing sucks by MaHe at 9:04 PM (1,261 Views / 0 Likes) 19 replies

1. MaHe
    OP

Member MaHe one lazy schmo

Slovenia
    I've been kicked off a forum I've been visiting for five years now ... time to find a new hobby. [​IMG]

2. JPH

Banned JPH Banned

United States
    Five years...wow dude, that's suck.
    Ask to get back on.

Yeah...fighting on the internet is stupid and pointless.

But, I will say, it is sometimes entertaining.

3. MaHe
    OP

Member MaHe one lazy schmo

Slovenia
    Nah, I don't want to go back. In fact, I never liked that forum (it's in my local language, so telling you the URL would be pretty much pointless), but it had the largest user base in my country ... I kept visiting the Consoles section only though. [​IMG]

4. VVoltz

Member VVoltz The Pirate Lord

Bolivia
    I've been on a forum for 5 years.... this one.

On topic: You can stay here for another 5 years!

5. Seccom Masada

Member Seccom Masada GBAtemp Regular

Antarctica
    Time to make a retribution multi!

6. kellyan95

Banned kellyan95 Banned

United States
    I was banned from a DS/GBA site before, I just changed my IP and got a new handle

7. Maktub

Member Maktub GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Spain
    Oh gods, kellyan95 just unveiled he's a troll previously banned from gbatemp!! ban him with no proof to support my insane theory!!!

Hm... yay.

8. kellyan95

Banned kellyan95 Banned

United States

How did you know?!?

9. Mucuna

Member Mucuna GBAtemp Fan

Brazil
    Agreed!
    But when you have a calm and objective discussion you can learn a lot. [​IMG]

10. Jax

Member Jax Pip Pip Cheerioink!

Portugal
    Obligatory:

[​IMG]

11. ceraphis

Member ceraphis GBAtemp Regular

United States
    you're so wrongzor, arguing on the internet is so teh awesome! TAKE THAT! YO MAMA! PWNEDDDD!!!