1. LagunaCid

    OP LagunaCid GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    Canada
    Is it possible to put games, etc. on Cyclo's internal memory?
    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Ferrariman

    Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,356
    Country:
    Canada
  3. SavageWaffle

    SavageWaffle GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,123
    Country:
    United States
    nope possible.
     
  4. Ferrariman

    Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,356
    Country:
    Canada
    I stand by my answer.
     
  5. leavemealone347

    leavemealone347 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah good luck fitting it onto the 2MB internal memory for the firmware!
     
  6. LagunaCid

    OP LagunaCid GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    Canada
    Oh I read it somewhere it was 2 GB. Woops.
     
  7. leavemealone347

    leavemealone347 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    United States
    lol its cool
     
  8. Tikker

    Tikker GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2007
    Messages:
    801
    Country:
    Canada
    maybe you're thinking of Acekard RPG?

    it does have internal storage that you can write to
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Internal, Memory,