1. newby1976

    OP newby1976 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    135
    Country:
    i installed darkwii on a 4.2e but the sd card icon does not show blue like other videos ive seen on youtube, the sd card is working fine though

    is there diffrent versions of darkwii for 4.2? if so could you point me in the direction of the version with the blue sd card icon please.

    thanks in advance
     
  2. LinkFan16

    LinkFan16 I link them all
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    418
    Country:
    Germany
    it is greyed out because no sd card is inserted. if you insert a sd card, the sd card icon will turn blue
     
  3. ConJ

    ConJ The Toker
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    923
    Country:
    No its not. I have the same theme. And the SD icon is never blue.
     
  4. Kwartel

    Kwartel The fairest in all the land
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,298
    Country:
    Netherlands
    +1
    It would be ugly... [​IMG]
     
  5. newby1976

    OP newby1976 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    135
    Country:
    as conj said, its never shows blue [​IMG] ..... i have a fully working sd card inserted
     
  6. bdr9

    bdr9 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2008
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    United States
    That's just a glitch in the theme. It's always done that for me.
     
  7. gameking66

    gameking66 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    576
    Country:
    United States
    You could always change it yourself...
     
  8. stev418

    stev418 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    492
    Country:
    touche

    anyway, if i get bored ill look at it, never really bothered me. Was the first couple things i did so i suppose i can check into it [​IMG]

    EDIT: actually thinking about it now, iirc i didnt use the blue on the sd card because i thought it looked out of place against the black menu. I thought i darkend it up though, maybe we could try making it darker or black instead? Either way its not hard to 'fix'
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - installed, darkwii, shows