OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Hi All,

so Im new to switch and just installed CFW 9.1.0 with this guide

and I have so many issues that already thinking about getting back to OFW (((

more or less at the end everything went ok, but after partitioning fat32 and emummc stuff i was left with only 32 gb available form my 64 gb sd card. is there a way to make whole 64gb avalable on CFW?
(in this guide I have formatted sd first as fat32 and then partition emummc and have to options to boot from hekate: CFW and OFW - I really dont need this OFW option at all)

second question is that I have homebrew appstore app but how can I access appstore if going online will get me banned?

and third question is how can I install nsz files ? I was unable to run tinfoil as in manual it said that hekate is not supported and also i was unable to run PC app...is there any alternative to install nsz files

lieder1987

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
1) If you setup an EMMC that 32gigs is that and you cant have it back.
2) Even if you install nsz files they still take up the full game size. They are just containers.

The Real Jdbye

*is birb*
Trophies
XP
Country
Norway
Hi All,

so Im new to switch and just installed CFW 9.1.0 with this guide

and I have so many issues that already thinking about getting back to OFW (((

more or less at the end everything went ok, but after partitioning fat32 and emummc stuff i was left with only 32 gb available form my 64 gb sd card. is there a way to make whole 64gb avalable on CFW?
(in this guide I have formatted sd first as fat32 and then partition emummc and have to options to boot from hekate: CFW and OFW - I really dont need this OFW option at all)

second question is that I have homebrew appstore app but how can I access appstore if going online will get me banned?