Insecticide on EZ4

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by Veho, Mar 18, 2008.

Mar 18, 2008

Insecticide on EZ4 by Veho at 5:31 PM (846 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Veho
    OP

    Global Moderator Veho The man who cried "Ni".

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Messages:
    8,452
    Location:
    Zagreb
    Country:
    Croatia
    I need the latest ROM list for the EZ4 client. Is there anything newer than the February 22nd pack?


    Thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. ChampionTWH

    Newcomer ChampionTWH Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    Just type the name in manually.
     
  3. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,723
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    A patch was released about 3 days later (which I was waiting for but someone wanted a client pack there and then). Old v1 Harvest moon and the new Advance Wars fixed (although it was fixed about a month earlier).
    http://www.4shared.com/file/38969497/7172a...tch25thFeb.html

    As for the rom list just add the rom by itself and put the name in the box in the top left corner. I will probably update it when this months patch comes out
    Failing that you could try sticking this on the end of the list and make sure there is a return key at the end (I have not tried it and have nothing with me so I can not verify it).
    Code:
    "2115";"InSecticide";"InSecticide";"512Mb";"Eeprom 64Kb";"USA";"62A8AD60";"";"";"gray";
     
  4. Veho
    OP

    Global Moderator Veho The man who cried "Ni".

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Messages:
    8,452
    Location:
    Zagreb
    Country:
    Croatia
    I tried that, and got two white screens. I'll try adding the data to the ROM list.

    Thanks. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page