I seen no freeze for the pokemon black but...

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Eric345, Sep 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Sep 19, 2010
  1. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    I can't go trade pokemon in the pokemon center... gives me black screen waited for 10 min noting
     
  2. shlong

    Member shlong in memoriam of gravitas

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2,301
    Location:
    Charlotte's maze
    Country:
    Italy
    [pointlessness]It's the AP.[/pointlessness]
     
  3. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    Inb4lock.


    It depends on the card you have.

    SuperCardDSTwo's have it working perfectly, and AceKard2i's have it working perfectly with the AP Fix.
     
  4. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    aww I have m3 ds real...
     
  5. Silent Storm

    Member Silent Storm GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    548
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Pokemon White allows you to trade in the center from what I've read, but Black freezes, even with the AP fix.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page