I need help with Mario & Luigi Partners in Time.

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Jass123, Mar 9, 2009.

Mar 9, 2009
  1. Jass123
    OP

    Newcomer Jass123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    I ain't tellin' you cr
    Country:
    United States
    Whenever I try to save, all it does is just stay at the save screen, it never stops. Just keeps on going, and this is a good dump.
     
  2. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Wait for 1.4.1 which will be out shortly.
     
  3. Smiths

    Member Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,318
    Location:
    The land of Dairy Queen
    Country:
    United States
    it will?

    maybe you'll update the damn loaders on the public website [​IMG]
     
  4. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    maybe
     
  5. Smiths

    Member Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,318
    Location:
    The land of Dairy Queen
    Country:
    United States
    after you edit my script to do it and screw with my templates you're like "i'm not gonna use this" my GOD I HATE YOU
     
  6. kid0629

    Newcomer kid0629 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    China
    It's a known problem caused by build-in DMA function that enabled by defult. Hold A button to load this game without DMA enabled will fix it.
     

Share This Page