Hacking I might have bricked my 3DS XL. Help :(

3XTR3M3Z0N3

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Alright, so I had an OLD 3DS XL laying around that I didn't really played from a long time (busy days) and I decided to look into all the "Hacking 3DS" stuff. Yeah, I am a complete NOOB when it comes to this stuff. So first I did some research and found that the first thing to do is to install Homebrew launcher. I did that and it turned out fine. I could run the launcher from the 3DS sound app. The second thing to do was to install a CFW and I really made a mistake of not doing any research what-so-ever and just started following a Youtube video guide. Here's the link to the guide: