I have tried it all!

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by zone97, Apr 1, 2011.

Apr 1, 2011

I have tried it all! by zone97 at 1:34 AM (508 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. zone97
    OP

    Member zone97 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2005
    Messages:
    466
    Location:
    Eastern Time zone
    Country:
    United States
    Guys I am at my wits ends. I am trying to load black ops pal on an NTSC unit with gx loader
    here is what I have tried so far.

    updated all the cios's i could from all the tutorials i could find.
    updated the shop channel to v20
    confirmed that i could open it.

    the game is set for cios250/anti and it shows loading with 3 dots over and over and over.

    what else can I do?

    I'm on system menu 4.1 never have gone higher?
     
  2. CarbonX13

    Member CarbonX13 GBAtemp 台灣人

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,399
    Location:
    Vancouver, B.C.
    Country:
    Taiwan
    Black Ops works perfectly with the latest cIOS on a IOS57 base...

    Try using CFG USB Loader or WiiFlow and see if you get better results.
     
  3. zone97
    OP

    Member zone97 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2005
    Messages:
    466
    Location:
    Eastern Time zone
    Country:
    United States
    Ok cfg loader worked but........... My entire wii is designed to run gx loader. it boots directly to gx loader. can cfg be done this way and can i move all the art i have collected from gx loader to cfg? thanks.

     

Share This Page