I have problems running SNEmulDSv03 in Acekard RPG

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by azotyp, Apr 4, 2008.

Apr 4, 2008
  1. azotyp
    OP

    Member azotyp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,175
    Location:
    Poland
    Country:
    Poland
    I'm making SNES dirrectoy on the top of my microsd , putting rom with .smc extension , then copying SNEmulDSv03 o the root of my microsd, but when I launch program there is only two black screens, and lower black screen have some white letters, but eaven when I wait a minute, nothing change. Whad I done wrong (I didnt patched it because acekard rpg have auto dldi patching).

    And another question is SNEmulDSv03 best snes emulator or are there some better (I have rampack so don't care if they use rampack or not) ?
     
  2. raulpica

    Supervisor raulpica With your drill, thrust to the sky!

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    10,656
    Location:
    _____________ PowerLevel: 9001
    Country:
    Italy
  3. azotyp
    OP

    Member azotyp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,175
    Location:
    Poland
    Country:
    Poland
    Thanks ,app looks cool and works great.
     
  4. raulpica

    Supervisor raulpica With your drill, thrust to the sky!

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    10,656
    Location:
    _____________ PowerLevel: 9001
    Country:
    Italy
    Glad to know [​IMG] Enjoy [​IMG]
     

Share This Page