I have an Acekard 2i, I cant get Sonic classics to run..

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Invghost, May 7, 2010.

  1. Invghost
    OP

    Newcomer Invghost Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    Australia
    Can someone assist?
     
  2. Sinistral89

    Member Sinistral89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    More info is needed... Are you using AKAIO or the acekard kernel? What version? What version of the game (U,J,E)?
     
  3. XXNatus

    Member XXNatus GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Country:
    United States
  4. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If I'm remembering correctly, the European version doesn't run and will be fixed in AKAIO 1.6RC3. The US version however works just fine.
     
  5. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,573
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
  6. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    EDIT: Nevermind.
     

Share This Page