i have a qeustion (srry for the bat english iam dutch)

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by d00mrock, Nov 26, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. d00mrock
    OP

    Banned d00mrock Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Netherlands
    i have a dstt but i want to play gba games on my dstt have anyone a hack that you can play gba games on the dstt plzzz
     
  2. da_head

    Member da_head A dying dream..

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Toronto, Canader!
    Country:
    Canada
    u can't play gba games on a slot 1 card (such as the dstt). u need a slot 2 card (such as the EZ flash)
     
  3. DarthNemesis

    Member DarthNemesis GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,208
    Country:
    United States
    As far as I know you need a Slot-2 device to play GBA games.
     
  4. d00mrock
    OP

    Banned d00mrock Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Netherlands
    i now but try to make a hack [​IMG]
     
  5. DarthNemesis

    Member DarthNemesis GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,208
    Country:
    United States
    You'd have to basically reprogram each individual game to use the DS architecture, which is infeasible and would be a huge waste of time when a ~$19 accessory can already accomplish the same thing.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page