1. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    I update my ps vita from henkaku 3.60 to henkaku 3.65
    after that I format my ps vita by mistake so that everything delete
    but henkaku setting still on my setting list so and my system information henkaku 3.60
    now when I try to install
    henkaku again I get error
    I do my best I was try many time
    I delete cookies from the browser and search history but not working
    also not working
    can any one help
    thank you
     
  2. Dimensional

    Dimensional GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    814
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have a Vita memory card? That is required for some models.
     
  3. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    yes I have
     
  4. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
     
  5. Jerriel

    Jerriel Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    Philippines
    Have you uninstalled enso before updating
     
  6. SeongGino

    SeongGino The Average One
    Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2015
    Messages:
    836
    Country:
    United States
    >Games

    Are these games in question encrypted titles (i.e. NpDRM), or decrypted ones (i.e. Vitamin 2.0/MaiDumpTool)?
    Did you make sure of the proper spelling in ur0:tai/config.txt? Is nonpdrm.skprx directly underneath KERNEL? Have you rebooted since? Is nonpdrm.skprx downloaded directly from this page?
    Does ux0:tai exist? Maybe you didn't delete it, which would prevent using the fallback configuration in ur0:tai.
     
  7. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    is it weird to anyone else that he updated to henkaku 3.65 but is still on 3.60?
    there's no *public* downgraders
     
  8. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    yes I did
     
  9. Hayato213

    Hayato213 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    6,904
    Country:
    United States
    Think you can press R to force reinstall Henkaku, just don't completely uninstall enso and then restart. Check your system version, it should says Henkaku 3.65 O if you installed correctly. 3.60 is probably just what the spoofed version is currently set to.
     
  10. chocoboss

    chocoboss GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2016
    Messages:
    461
    Country:
    France
    This is strange, you have updated to 3.65 and After formating you are back on 3.60 this doesn't seems possible
     
  11. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    no I can edit it by something called spoofing
     
  12. Hayato213

    Hayato213 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    6,904
    Country:
    United States
    Well if you have done it correctly you should be on Henkaku 3.65 O, like in the picture, and have the henkaku config menu, if the system software says Henkaku 3.60 then u didn't successfully update it.
     

    Attached Files:

    chocoboss likes this.
  13. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    yes but I can't install anything
     
  14. Hayato213

    Hayato213 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    6,904
    Country:
    United States
    You probably have to go to Henkaku.xyz to force reinstall Molecular shell, just dont use the enso unistaller to remove enso, or you gonna be stuck on stock 3.65 if you really updated.
     
  15. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    yes when I try to install Molecular shell the psvita frezz and I get an error
     
  16. Hayato213

    Hayato213 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    6,904
    Country:
    United States
    Did your load like this, in the picture there is a section about pressing R1 to force reinstall Molecule shell. You can try this.
     

    Attached Files:

  17. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    before I get it
    I receive a message show error

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    the message is error:Can't find varible: found
     
    Last edited by amjadna, Mar 14, 2018
  18. Hayato213

    Hayato213 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    6,904
    Country:
    United States
    THYPLEX likes this.
  19. amjadna

    OP amjadna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Iceland
    I try this but not workking

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I advice everyone to no update Henkaku 3.65 because if you delete Molecule shell. you can't restore it
     
  20. Hayato213

    Hayato213 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    6,904
    Country:
    United States
    Updating isnt the problem here , the problem is that you uninstalled/delete molecule shell, currently there is no reinstaller for user on 3.65, maybe you can ask Thefl0w on his github page.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - problem, henkaku,