Hysteria Hospital: Emergency Ward BLACKSCREEN

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Loron, Jul 4, 2009.

Jul 4, 2009
  1. Loron
    OP

    Newcomer Loron Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Luxembourg
    Hello everyone,

    I tried playing that game but all i get is a black screen.
    I have tried with :

    configurable USB Loader v34
    cIOS rev10
    anti 002 fix ON


    All my other games are working, the newest work as well.

    Am i missing an IOS? i am on 3.1E. [​IMG]

    Any help is greatly appreciated.
     
  2. carbonyle

    Member carbonyle GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Messages:
    360
    Location:
    Switzerland
    Country:
    Switzerland
    dunno I've tested it on GX and that just work fine. I update my wii manually to avoid such problem
     
  3. fiddlefaddle22

    Member fiddlefaddle22 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have it working ok on 4.0E,cIOS rev10,USB Loader GX default settings, extra IOS 37,38,50,53 and 55
     
  4. Loron
    OP

    Newcomer Loron Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Luxembourg
    I have the extra IOSes installed already, could it be that the IOS versions differ since i installed them long time ago or is for example the IOS 55 from today the same from the one 2 years ago?

    Or maybe it's just my usb loader, couldn't get it to work with waninkoko's usb loader either.
     

Share This Page