Hto set the AR System in Acekard 2i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Twilight Loz, May 15, 2009.

May 15, 2009
  1. Twilight Loz
    OP

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, does anyone know how to set the AR system in the Acekard 2i?

    Reply ASAP coz i need cheats!!!

    THX.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
  3. zero383

    Member zero383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    Vancouver - #1 City in Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    The question is, do YOU know how to search? [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  4. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    As we can see, somerandomguyO_O's thread has really helped this guy out. The Wiki didn't contain the information he needed, and the Wiki hasn't helped him at all. but the stickies did a real great job of preventing these threads. Kudos to everyone apart from Smiths, Norm, AW and everyone else who contributed to the AKAIO Wiki.
     

Share This Page