Hacking How to use the Mario Kart DS Trainer

elm

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hi, I downloaded Mario Kart Trainer on this site for my Simply M3 "MKDS Trainer 8" and it freezes on me during WiFi connection after a while of playing. I want to download Mario Kart "Trainer 11". But not sure how to get it onto my SD card.

The Trainer 8 had a exe. file to transfer the data, but the trainer 11 doesn't have one.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks Elm

elm

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
sad, you want to cheat on wifi??

Anyway the trainers are for offline play, but my game still freezes when I'm playing on Wifi.

I've been playing Mario Kart for over 2 years without cheating, and I'm great! ... but it seems NOW EVERYONE cheats on it... I'm tired of it.

You know what they say "if you can't beat em, join them".

Anyhoot this whole site is all about some kind of cheaters... playing games without paying for them, downloaded & uploaded trainers, Action Replay codes, Emulators... so what are you on here for BUTARO , if you think cheating is a sin ?

Spikey

Your Special Someone
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
sad, you want to cheat on wifi??

I've been playing Mario Kart for 2 years without cheating, and I'm great! ... but it seems NOW EVERYONE cheats on it... I'm tired of it.

You know what they say "if you can't beat em, join them".

Anyway the trainers are for offline play, but my game still freezes when I'm playing on Wifi.

Anyhoot this whole site is all about some kind of cheaters... playing games without paying for them, downloaded & uploaded trainers, Action Replay codes, Emulators... so what are you on here for BUTARO , if you think cheating is a sin ?