?
  1. Yes - Got it working from this tutorial

    67.3%
  2. No - I still need help [Post Below]

    32.7%
  1. I don't think it is :(
     
  2. MrCharizard000

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Fossil Fighters Champions, Golden Sun: Dark Dawn and Monster Tale are unsupported from what I can tell
     
  3. Development of it is dead. :(
     
  4. ExplodingMuffins

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Sadly I think Pokemon conquest doesn't work (white screen when I start)
     
  5. ToxiKutie

    ToxiKutie Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Dragon Quest Monsters Joker 2 works flawlessly
     
  6. Galaxy☆Guy

    Galaxy☆Guy GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2016
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Mario and Luigi: Browser's inside story works
     
  7. The Lord is Arceus

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United States
    can you make okamiden (usa) and bejewled 3 (usa) supported somehow?
     
  8. Nintendo Fanboy

    Nintendo Fanboy GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2015
    Messages:
    1,076
    Country:
    United States
    Animal Crossing wild world is not working. I am using USA 1.1. I get a white screen. Does it take a while to load or hm?
     
  9. monkeyman4412

    monkeyman4412 Gbatemp's moronic trash
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    1,657
    Country:
    United States
    I think the latest version of luma broke something. MKDS online bypass code now results in a crash.
     
  10. DwarfWarden

    DwarfWarden Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Hello everyone, made an account specifically so I could contribute this little bit of information:

    I recently hacked my New 3DS XL SNES Edition with custom firmware, ntrboothax, Luma3DS, etc. etc., and instlaled Nitrohax. I had a few problems getting it to work, namely it will *not* load any .xml that isn't specifically named "cheats.xml", but after using the Fast Text, All Hits Are Criticals, and Stornway Armor Shop Stocks DQVC Items codes, I can confirm Nitrohax 0.99 works with Dragon Quest IX.
     
  11. Beerus

    Beerus Gbatemp's God Of Destruction
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Messages:
    1,227
    Country:
    Japan
  12. DwarfWarden

    DwarfWarden Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Not to spam the thread but I used a lot of different codes in Dragon Quest V, so I can confirm that game's working with Nitrohax 0.99.
     
  13. EpicBaller72

    EpicBaller72 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    Which cia should I Install? Normal NitroHax or Debug NitroHax?
    EDIT: I tried installing Normal but it won't open, then it just keeps powering my 3ds off... NEED HELP!!!!
     
    Last edited by EpicBaller72, Jan 29, 2018
  14. monkeyman4412

    monkeyman4412 Gbatemp's moronic trash
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    1,657
    Country:
    United States
    sounds like you have a patched ds version. Can you run ds games at all? if not then download a CLEAN twl cia.
     
  15. EpicBaller72

    EpicBaller72 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    No I can't even boot NitroHax Up...
    EDIT: I also don't have Python2, DevKItPro or twl patcher or dsi action replay manager
     
    Last edited by EpicBaller72, Feb 1, 2018
  16. monkeyman4412

    monkeyman4412 Gbatemp's moronic trash
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    1,657
    Country:
    United States
    reinstall nitrohax then
     
  17. EpicBaller72

    EpicBaller72 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    Can you please teach me how to properly install it? That would be great. Before I only Installed the cia but idk if there is anything else I must do...
     
  18. susanoomon

    susanoomon GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    443
    Country:
    United States
    I can confirm that digimon worlds ds dawn and dusk all work but phantasy star 0 freezes after you select your class unfortunately
     
  19. EpicBaller72

    EpicBaller72 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    ANYONE PLEASE I'M BEGGING YOU TO HELP ME!!!!!
    - I don't have twl firm patcher, python2, devkitpro, or action replay dsi code manager
    PLEASE HELP ME TO PROPERLY INSTALL NitroHax.
    PLEASE!!!
     
  20. Zyvyn

    Zyvyn GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2017
    Messages:
    1,816
    Country:
    United States
    C
    an confirm that bowsers inside story now works
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - (Including, NitroHax, Patching