how to use nintendo wi-fi conection?

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by Zzzzz..., May 23, 2008.

May 23, 2008
  1. Zzzzz...
    OP

    Newcomer Zzzzz... Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Does anyone know how to use nintendo wi-fi connection?
     
  2. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    yes.

    your specific question is so wonderfully easy to answer!

    -another world
     
  3. Zzzzz...
    OP

    Newcomer Zzzzz... Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Country:
    Indonesia
    how to use it?
    pleazzz tell me i don't know
     
  4. Orangegamer

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    on games that have the wifi symbol on it then you can go online on that game
    when you go on the game then go on "wifi" then go on "wifi setup"
     
  5. Zzzzz...
    OP

    Newcomer Zzzzz... Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Country:
    Indonesia
    it always says "no compatible access point in range", what should i do?
     
  6. Zzzzz...
    OP

    Newcomer Zzzzz... Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Do i need buy something?
     
  7. pepsibluehawk87

    Member pepsibluehawk87 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    266
    Location:
    Everywhere yet nowhere
    Country:
    United States
    Well, are you in a hotspot or do you have a router around you when you try to connect to wireless?

    Maybe try going here.
     
  8. Ferrariman

    Member Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,357
    Location:
    Canader.
    Country:
    Canada
    I don't think you have a Wireless access point.
     
  9. Xeronage

    Member Xeronage GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    You need either a Wireless Router or Nintendo Wifi USB Connector.
     
  10. dawn.wan

    Member dawn.wan GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    370
    Location:
    Toronto, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    use nintendo support and type in your error code... its very straight forward
     
  11. Zzzzz...
    OP

    Newcomer Zzzzz... Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Country:
    Indonesia
    thank you, i understand
     
  12. DarkLegend

    Newcomer DarkLegend Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ill answere that question
    you connect the wifi to your wireless router
    and you play other people
    but remember to push buttons to make the game work! [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     

Share This Page