TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

  1. bcoleman

    OP bcoleman Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2019
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    So...I use to be able to switch to as many different PS3 games as I like. All of a sudden one day, when I mount a game, webman tells me it’s deleting files and disabling syscalls. When I close that game and try to mount a new one, it tells me “syscalls already disabled” and I’m forced to restart my PS3. That’s terrible. Not sure what I did but there must be an option to turn it off. I am 100% sure it never use to do this.

    I’m not worried about playing online so I don’t need the security benefits this provides.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - automatic, disabling, syscalls