1. naved.islam14

    OP naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Country:
    I need to know how to take a picture of a web page which will change in the next few minutes?
     
  2. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,880
    Country:
    United States
    You want the picture to change when the webpage does?
     
  3. cearp

    cearp 瓜老外
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    8,222
    Country:
    Tuvalu
    uh there is a firefox plugin called check4change, it checks for changes that you can set, maybe it lets you run a script when i finds a change.. maybe it is not what you want [​IMG]
     
  4. SifJar

    SifJar Not a pirate
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    If you just want to take a picture of it as it is now, press Prnt Scrn on your keyboard then go into an image editing program and paste. If you mean once it has changed, I dunno. Wait till it has changed and do what I just said? [​IMG]
     
  5. naved.islam14

    OP naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Country:
    You mean the PrtSc button?
     
  6. nasune

    nasune GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    669
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yep, that's the button
     
  7. naved.islam14

    OP naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Country:
    But nothing happens when I press that button [​IMG]
     
  8. Ringo619

    Ringo619 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    573
    Country:
    United States
    well if you are on windows 7 you can use the snipping tool and remember when you use the prntscrn you gotta press crtl + v on paint to save the image
     
  9. nasune

    nasune GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    669
    Country:
    Netherlands
    If you press the button, you'll have to paste it in image editing software (just use mspaint) and save it.
    Edit: Ringo has already said it.
     
  10. Hielkenator

    Hielkenator GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,210
    Country:
    Netherlands
  11. tajio

    tajio GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    406
    Country:
    United States
    1. Go to the website
    2. Hit/Press the PrtScn button.
    3. Open Microsoft Paint.
    4. Press Ctrl and V at the same time (or right-click paste.)

    If you website changes everytime you refresh the screen then you'll have to keep doing that 4 step process each time.

    Link to website will help.

    Voila!
     
  12. Originality

    Originality Chibi-neko
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    5,705
    Country:
    Failing that, you can always use a digital camera...
     
  13. naved.islam14

    OP naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Country:
    Thank you! And can a mod please close this topic?
     
  14. prowler

    prowler Sony
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,476
    Country:
    Zimbabwe
    And piss off every single person that views the image.
     
  15. naved.islam14

    OP naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Country:
    Yay, Exactly my thoughts [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - picture, changes,