How to run 3DS roms on emulator

Discussion in 'The Edge of the Forum' started by Frogman, Jun 11, 2011.

Jun 11, 2011

How to run 3DS roms on emulator by Frogman at 3:07 PM (1,436 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Frogman
    OP

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    EDIT- SORRY REALIZED I JUST POSTED THIS IN EOF SORRY!!!!

    Hey, So as you know the 3DS roms have been released and Ive been looking into them and have figured out an emulator
    Its still in beta testing and Ill release soon

    Video-

    Enjoy [​IMG]
     
  2. Shinigami357

    Member Shinigami357 Current "give a fuck" level: Honey Badger

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Philippines
    Pics or it didn't happen
     
  3. AlanJohn

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
     
  4. Ikki

    Member Ikki GBATemp's grumpy panda.

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2,797
    Location:
    Montevideo
    Country:
    Uruguay
    Tags fail?
     
  5. Frogman
    OP

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    No tag fail.
    Magic
     
  6. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    this will be on your profile
     

Share This Page