How to reset save in Supersonic Warriors 2??

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by EM0rox, Nov 23, 2006.

Nov 23, 2006
  1. EM0rox
    OP

    Member EM0rox GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Seaside Heights, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    If anyone knows how to do this please let me know, thanks in advance.
     
  2. EM0rox
    OP

    Member EM0rox GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Seaside Heights, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    anyone?
     
  3. nico402

    Newcomer nico402 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Italy
    you can't
     
  4. EM0rox
    OP

    Member EM0rox GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Seaside Heights, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    I'm sure there is a way
     

Share This Page