how to install dsorganize onto r4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by OneTake, May 4, 2007.

May 4, 2007
  1. OneTake
    OP

    Newcomer OneTake Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    i tried running it and it says not correct format? not supported?
     
  2. bfoos

    Member bfoos GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2006
    Messages:
    328
    Location:
    Upstate, NY
    Country:
    United States
    You need to DLDI patch it first.
     
  3. OneTake
    OP

    Newcomer OneTake Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
  4. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    Theres a DLDI guide in the guides section. You also need to put a folder DSOrganize in the root of your drive if you haven't already (though it might create this automatically)
     

Share This Page