How to Install Backup Launcher 0.3 ???

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by N8G768, Jul 16, 2010.

Jul 16, 2010
  1. N8G768
    OP

    Newcomer N8G768 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    i have revently modded my wii with gbatemt guide . i have everything but i am trying to find a backup launcher. i have tried everything softchip neogamma and backup launcher i have ios36 or ios249 and i used the cios installer and installed cios to use the backup launcher i have 4.2 wii eith priiloader plz help thx in advance
     
  2. Riley

    Member Riley GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,123
    Location:
    BC Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Play backups from disc channel = Darkcorp
    Play from backup launcher = Neogamma

    Make sure they are good quality discs and a good rip of the game.
     
  3. bugaveli

    Banned bugaveli Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    664
    Location:
    In a remote place
    Country:
    United States
    to install backup launcher 0.3 you have to hop off your dinosaur and get a better loader
     
  4. Unfortune

    Member Unfortune GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 10, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    Country:
    Pakistan
    DON'T GET DARKCORP!

    From the way this guy sounds, I don't think he can do it without bricking his Wii somehow. Just get NeoGamma.
     
  5. dn_angel000

    Member dn_angel000 Phantom User

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    592
    Country:
    United States
    Hey Do Gamecube Backups work w/ DARKCORP or just Wii Backups?? lol
     
  6. Riley

    Member Riley GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,123
    Location:
    BC Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    cMIOS !
     
  7. cheez203

    Member cheez203 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    Canada
    Both gamecube and wii games will work but as said before, you must ahev a cmios. That can be installed using waninkokos installer or the darkcorp installer.
     

Share This Page