1. DreIceAge

    DreIceAge Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    United States
    Why isn't my my Switch when running LineageOS not switching to docked mode?
     
  2. A3660537JPN

    A3660537JPN GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2017
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    Japan
    Connect a power cable to the dock.
     
  3. konamicode89

    konamicode89 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United States
    I have been out of the loop for quite some time, but aside from the progress on android Oreo has there been any progress on Android pie yet?
     
  4. RHOPKINS13

    RHOPKINS13 Geek
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,154
    Country:
    United States

    No eta, but definitely on it's way.
     
    konamicode89 likes this.
  5. konamicode89

    konamicode89 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United States
  6. DreIceAge

    DreIceAge Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    United States
    Nvm
     
    Last edited: Feb 23, 2020 at 5:35 PM
  7. cracker

    cracker Nyah!
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,487
    Country:
    United States
    I'm guessing you meant 8192KB. 8GB isn't much user space at all. If you are going to dedicate a 400GB mSD to Android then why not fill it all the way up?
     
  8. DreIceAge

    DreIceAge Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    United States
    Nvm
     
    Last edited: Feb 23, 2020 at 5:35 PM
  9. DreIceAge

    DreIceAge Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    United States
    Does a USB keyboard work in Android while attached to the Dock or nah?
     
  10. DreIceAge

    DreIceAge Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    United States
    For the past couple of weeks I've been reinstalling Android several times because when I mess up with other stuff like Atmosphere I just straight up wipe my card and start from scratch. I normally use the 16gb version of LineageOS. Yesterday I used a 32gb version and made my Android user partition to be 50gb. After it was all said and done, I did not get the Google apps close or wait error that happens once after you start up. How come? Is it because I used the 32gb one instead? Anyone else ever solve that problem?
     
  11. cracker

    cracker Nyah!
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,487
    Country:
    United States
    The Google Apps error happens even on Android devices. It is a common occurance with custom roms. Most of the time, reinstalling (the right version of) gapps will fix it. Other times, clearing the cache will.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - 1(LineageOS), Nintendo, install