How to get Mysims racing to work with gamma 3.0?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by sander55, Jun 12, 2009.

  1. sander55
    OP

    Newcomer sander55 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    How can you get Mysims racing to work with the gamma backup launcher not with usb drive?
     
  2. sander55
    OP

    Newcomer sander55 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    i found out how
     
  3. ChronoX_

    Member ChronoX_ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2008
    Messages:
    152
    Country:
    Netherlands
    would be nice if you'd share the info!
     
  4. mrgodzilla

    Newcomer mrgodzilla Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    how did u get it to work
     
  5. zidane_genome

    Member zidane_genome My sword has a +2 bleeding... wanna test it out?

    Joined:
    May 21, 2006
    Messages:
    2,320
    Country:
    United States
    install cIOS Rev13A... you have to use Rev13A... 13B will not work...

    REV13A

    Download it from Softmii.org

    13A
     

Share This Page