how to get call of duty: modern warfare work?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by owerlord, Jan 8, 2010.

Jan 8, 2010
  1. owerlord
    OP

    Newcomer owerlord Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Finland
    i got USB loader GX and anti 002 on
    got COD us version but only get black screen at starting?
     
  2. GameSoul

    Member GameSoul youtube.com/variantdevil

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,778
    Location:
    Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    I got Error 002 Fix on Yes. That's all I changed.
     
  3. owerlord
    OP

    Newcomer owerlord Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Finland
    really?? US version? why dont it work for mee? i only get black screen at start and have error 002 fix on. any solutions?
     
  4. GameSoul

    Member GameSoul youtube.com/variantdevil

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,778
    Location:
    Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    It could be a bad ISO. Try getting another one and see if the results are the same.
     
  5. owerlord
    OP

    Newcomer owerlord Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Finland
    dont think its a bad iso, ir ead some others have the same cinda broblem. but im gonna try pal wersion
     
  6. owerlord
    OP

    Newcomer owerlord Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Finland
    what if i update the USB loader gx? would it help?

    when i press UPDATE in the settings menu: it sayyyys:
    Rev874 available
    How do you want to update?
    Update DOL or Update all?
    Cancel

    switch one do i do?
     
  7. owerlord
    OP

    Newcomer owerlord Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Finland
    i uddated the USB loader GX but im still getting a black screen =( what to do? =(
     

Share This Page