How to exit a Psp Demo

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by GBA_Temper, Feb 20, 2008.

Feb 20, 2008

How to exit a Psp Demo by GBA_Temper at 9:30 PM (1,174 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. GBA_Temper
    OP

    Member GBA_Temper *KING OF GBATEMP*

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    810
    Location:
    Atlanta,Ga. United States
    Country:
    United States
    I was wondering how do I exit a psp demo..?? When I am in a game there is no way I can exit it without restarting system.
     
  2. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What kind of Demo? An official demo from Sony? A demo Disc? a Homebrew Demo?

    If the home button doesn't work, the only thing I can think of is one of those custom PRXs that allows a soft reboot of your PSP using a button combination.
     
  3. SavageWaffle

    Member SavageWaffle GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,123
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Just turn the system off, and turn it back on. Takes only like 10 seconds.
     
  4. GBA_Temper
    OP

    Member GBA_Temper *KING OF GBATEMP*

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    810
    Location:
    Atlanta,Ga. United States
    Country:
    United States
    Oh thats the only way?? lol Well I have been doing that..Thanks
     
  5. GBA_Temper
    OP

    Member GBA_Temper *KING OF GBATEMP*

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    810
    Location:
    Atlanta,Ga. United States
    Country:
    United States
    It a official Sony Demo Download ..
     
  6. m3rox

    Member m3rox GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,673
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    Press the home button as stated above. Really it's not that hard to figure out..
     
  7. GBA_Temper
    OP

    Member GBA_Temper *KING OF GBATEMP*

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    810
    Location:
    Atlanta,Ga. United States
    Country:
    United States
    Oop's sorry guys My Brother Home Button Doesnt work lol ...But mine does!
     

Share This Page