1. FancyNintendoGamer567

    FancyNintendoGamer567 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    986
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, I don't want to be rude. But, for any Windows user, it's probably better getting WiiBackupManager for this.
     
  2. GreyWolf

    GreyWolf GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Messages:
    5,401
    Country:
    United States
    Wii Backup Manager cannot convert a drive from WBFS partition to FAT32. It's useless for what this tool does.
     
  3. FancyNintendoGamer567

    FancyNintendoGamer567 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    986
    Country:
    United States
    No, I mean transferring games a FAT32 drive, not reformatting the drive to FAT32.
     
  4. GreyWolf

    GreyWolf GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Messages:
    5,401
    Country:
    United States
    That is not what this thread is about. :P
     
  5. ZerocooloreZ

    ZerocooloreZ Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hello :) I tried to copy the HDD of my Brother with a lot of games. I did not clone the drive bit by bit.
    It was NTFS Formatted and he was using the letterbomb.
    I just just a brand new 1 TB HDD and it was NTFS Formatted like my brothers.
    I copied all the games onto it ( the directory is h:\WBFS\GAMEFOLDERNAME\GAME.WBFS
    Any help would be appreciated ! :)
    I hope i posted this in the right place.

    Kind regards
    Frank
     
  6. FancyNintendoGamer567

    FancyNintendoGamer567 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    986
    Country:
    United States
    @ZerocooloreZ Try this:
    Code:
    H:\wbfs\Game Name [GAMEID]\GAMEID.wbfs
     
  7. lagreen

    lagreen Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    i have the program and i assigned a letter to my drive, finally but when i scanned it i got ioerror 13 which wasnt in the list. when i get here to this page folks say they figured it out but didnt share with the rest of the class so i am now stuck. how do i correct this ioerror 13?
     
  8. moses_373

    moses_373 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    This saved me a LOT of time, thanks man.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - convert, FAT32,