How to connect Pokemon Battle Revolution and HG

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by raffo89, Jun 24, 2010.

Jun 24, 2010
  1. raffo89
    OP

    Newcomer raffo89 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Italy
    Hi everybody!
    I wanted to know if PKMN Battle Revolution is compatible with HG/SS...
    If yes, how can i connect the ds game to the wii? (there isn't a "connect to wii" option in the main menu like it was on Pearl/Diamond/Platinum)

    Thanks!
     
  2. Tagg7

    Member Tagg7 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    394
    Country:
    United States
    If you do it right, there is a Connect to Wii option in the Main Menu. Depending on what flashcart you are using, it may not be compatible.
     
  3. raffo89
    OP

    Newcomer raffo89 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Italy
    uhm, i have an option that is "wii message setting" on the main menu.
    shall i configure that first?
     
  4. Kwartel

    Member Kwartel The fairest in all the land

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,298
    Country:
    Netherlands
    nope.
    First: You do the connect thingy on your Wii.
    Second: You turn on your ds with pokemon.
    Third: You will see an extra option.
     
  5. raffo89
    OP

    Newcomer raffo89 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Italy

    IT WORKED!

    Partially... [​IMG]

    Now when i select connect to wii, at a certain time after the blu pichu screen both screens turns white and the wii says "connection error: shutdown ds" [​IMG]

    Any solution?
     
  6. Richy Freeway

    Member Richy Freeway GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2006
    Messages:
    776
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Get a card that supports DS to Wii connectivity. My kids use a cyclo DS.
     

Share This Page