How do you use M3 Real and Sakura Firmwares on the iTouchDS?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by games2007, Nov 28, 2008.

  1. games2007
    OP

    Member games2007 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    263
    Country:
    United States
    Hello. I am wondering how you can put the M3 Real firmware on the iTouchDS. I looked at the iSakuReal and was wondering if that was it... and if it works for the iTouch. I'll try this. Thanks if someone can help me.
    EDIT: I put the iSakuReal onto my Micro-SD card and it's just the iTouchDS firmware and I still get the cheatcode error after I put on codes :/
     
  2. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    USE the DUAL boot SAKURA/ITOUCH firmware that's on this forum as the TRIPLE boot is not stable on the ITOUCH [​IMG]
     
  3. games2007
    OP

    Member games2007 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    263
    Country:
    United States
    Can I have a link because I've been looking for it all day.
    *EDIT* Okay, I found it but when I start up the iTouch, it gives me an error :/
     

Share This Page