?
  1. yes

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. no

    1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  1. EamonJaber

    OP EamonJaber Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2019
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Ireland
    hi I hacked my vita on v3.68 and it was fine for a while. but then new updates came out and I couldn't play online games log in to psn ect.
    now its asking me to update to v3.73 and I used spoofed version for a while but it stopped working... can someone pls tell me how to update without bricking my system...'
    '
    thanks:)
     
    alexander1970 likes this.
  2. Vinceherman

    Vinceherman GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    EamonJaber likes this.
  3. EamonJaber

    OP EamonJaber Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2019
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Ireland
    But then can I play online and use psn?
     
  4. Vinceherman

    Vinceherman GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes
     
    EamonJaber likes this.
  5. EamonJaber

    OP EamonJaber Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2019
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Ireland
    I just downgraded to 3.60 and was about to install ensö. When I went to open hencore (not 2) it flashed white and then just rebooted... I tried holding down r while opening hencore but still no luck. And I think the problem is that I deleted my tai folder before I downgraded with modoru because is said to delete plugins for it to work properly. Can someone help fix this...
     
  6. EamonJaber

    OP EamonJaber Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2019
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Ireland
    I just downgraded to 3.60 and was about to install ensö. When I went to open hencore (not 2) it flashed white and then just rebooted... I tried holding down r while opening hencore but still no luck. And I think the problem is that I deleted my tai folder before I downgraded with modoru because is said to delete plugins for it to work properly. Can someone help fix this...
     
  7. Vinceherman

    Vinceherman GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  8. EamonJaber

    OP EamonJaber Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2019
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Ireland
    No I don't need to after I used brows henkaku I installeed enso and now I don't need he core or any henkaku loader.
     
  9. EamonJaber

    OP EamonJaber Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2019
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Ireland
    No I don't need to after I used brows henkaku I installeed enso and now I don't need he core or any henkaku loader.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - bricking, without, update