How do I set up gamecube backup loader?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by idunnoilikends, Jan 19, 2010.

Jan 19, 2010
  1. idunnoilikends
    OP

    Member idunnoilikends GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    Messages:
    393
    Country:
    United States
    I can't seem to find out how to do it.
     
  2. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
  3. Dialexio

    Member Dialexio GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,546
    Country:
    United States
    I'd definitely suggest using version 0.2 instead of Theta. (The install method is the same.)
     
  4. Eon-Rider

    Member Eon-Rider GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,021
    Country:
    Australia
    There's a readme that comes with all the GameCube Backup Launcher packages. Try reading it?
     

Share This Page