how do i play gba roms using my R4?

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by bav1309, Aug 1, 2008.

Aug 1, 2008
  1. bav1309
    OP

    Newcomer bav1309 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    i have tried converting to .nds using NDStation, but it says FAT error
    any help would be appreciated as im trying to play pokemon leaf green
     
  2. Ryupower

    Member Ryupower Brood

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,763
    Country:
    United States
    you MUST have a SLOT-2 card to play gba roms
    like the ez 3-in-1
     
  3. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,615
    Country:
    Sweden
    You can't, you need a slot 2 flashcart to be able to play Gba-roms.

    Edit: Beaten to it...
     
  4. Gman 101

    Member Gman 101 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2007
    Messages:
    438
    Location:
    Karkand & Mashtuur City
    Country:
    Australia
    Get something like EZ-Flash 3-in-1. Please use the search button next time, and look at the R4 section. There's a sticky there about it.
     

Share This Page