How do I load the GBA games on the EZ Flash?

Discussion in 'GBA - Emulation' started by stuffnflufff, Mar 17, 2010.

Mar 17, 2010
  1. stuffnflufff
    OP

    Member stuffnflufff GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    120
    Country:
    Canada
    I got the EZ4 Client but i dont know how to use it. Can't i just put the games on an MSD with the Client in the root and run it? Im using it for a GBM...
     
  2. GolenSun550

    Member GolenSun550 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    196
    Location:
    far away from you
    Country:
    United States
    I DONT KNOW.
     
  3. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,805
    Country:
    Antarctica
  4. 9th_Sage

    Member 9th_Sage GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,481
    Country:
    United States
    Also, this isn't emulation.
     
  5. giga502

    Newcomer giga502 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Australia
    dosn't the ez flash card emulate older games such at GBC and GB?
     
  6. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You're trying to figure out how to get GBA games to run, not GB/GBC games to run. That's like posting a topic for help running some DS game on the Supercard DS2 (yes, I know it's not out yet) in the GBA section because it can run GBA games.
     
  7. Schizoanalysis

    Member Schizoanalysis From somewhere inside the rabbit hole...

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,782
    Location:
    ...
    Country:
    Australia
    Yes, but it's tricker than running them on Supercard MiniSD -- You need to package the roms with the emu...

    On Supercard, the emu is built into the firmware...
     

Share This Page