1. blizeH

    OP blizeH GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2005
    Messages:
    465
    Country:
    I seem to remember there being an input where you could separate the areas with commas, just wondering if that's still about somewhere?

    Cheers
     
  2. Costello

    Costello Headmaster
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    13,676
  3. blizeH

    OP blizeH GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2005
    Messages:
    465
    Country:
    Thanks for the link, that was the page I tried earlier and for some reason there's nothing on there? [​IMG] It's got the heading 'GBAtemp Settings, this section is optional' but not the actual content.
     
  4. xJonny

    xJonny ...
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,395
    Country:
    Are you using theme GBAtemp v3?
     
  5. Costello

    Costello Headmaster
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    13,676
    cant you see this section:

    nay?
     
  6. blizeH

    OP blizeH GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2005
    Messages:
    465
    Country:
    Nope! I'm using the 'Lite' theme/skin btw, it looks nice. [​IMG]
     
  7. blizeH

    OP blizeH GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2005
    Messages:
    465
    Country:
    bump, any suggestions please?
     
  8. arctic_flame

    arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Country:
  9. blizeH

    OP blizeH GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2005
    Messages:
    465
    Country:
    Woot - cheers! Let me change the skin back to the V3 one, and then I could edit the sections, thanks.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - sections, front,